This Month’s Competition Results with the SWPP….. GOLD!!!!

This month has been a good one for awards with the SWPP for me. Many thanks to the judges.

Last week my portrait of Robert Hall was the winner of the competition entitled ‘It’s in the Eyes’.

Today I can confirm I have been awarded a Gold Award for my image also of Bob, ‘The Complexities of Bubbles’!

This image is one taken from a collection of images I am working on at the moment which feature Macabre Men, Clowns and some other disturbing characters yet to be revealed!

Also this month I received an award for my Child Photography of a Miya wearing a beautiful princess dress.

And finally for my Avant Garde Portraiture another Highly Commended Award with another of the Macabre series of images – featuring model Shaun Rogers in the image ‘The Demise of Ronald McDonald’!

And here they are…..

Vicki :)

Leave a Reply

