GOLD MEDAL AND GRAND PRIX WINNER of the 1st China Zhejiang Qiandao Lake photography contest!

gI was extremely delighted to receive the news yesterday that I have not only been awarded a Gold PSA Medal in China today in the ‘Colour’ catagory; for my image ‘Missing’ of the beautiful Paula Valpy, but I also received the title of GRAND PRIX WINNER! I’m still in shock!
This is one of my own personal favourite images, as it was created to capture a specific moment in the models life.

I am beyond excited to have been invited by the hosts of the competition, to join them in China later in a few weeks for a special Presentation event where I will be awarded my incredible prizes and medals.

Huge thanks to the judges of the 1st China Zhejiang Quiandao Lake Photography Contest for selecting my image. I am beyond happy with this result and very much looking forward to meeting you all during my trip to China!

Vicki x

 

2 thoughts on “GOLD MEDAL AND GRAND PRIX WINNER of the 1st China Zhejiang Qiandao Lake photography contest!

Leave a Reply

