Women in Photography & Film 2017

I am delighted to be able to confirm that I will be one of the guest speakers at ‘WOMEN IN PHOTOGRAPHY AND FILM’ this year in Plymouth.
If anyone would like to attend, tickets can be purchased by clicking the link below. I will also be bringing some goodies from my sponsors PermaJet to give away!

I will also being offering 1-2-1 editing workshops for women (and men!) wishing to learn to edit in my home town of Torquay, Devon, at a discounted rate of £250 for a full day, for anyone who books me at this event, to find out more please follow this link: http://www.vickiboulter.com/blog/2017/3/creative

As a female photographer who has won a large number of competitions, received 2 fellowships and various other qualifications, and been part of the photographic industry in the south west for the last 13 years – I am keen to pass on my skills and encourage new talent – so get in touch!!!
Vicki x

***UPDATE***
Thanks to the Arts Council – tickets for this event are now freeand can be ordered here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/women-in-photography-confere…

Sad Space

Leave a Reply

